Permanently Deleting Your Account

You are here:
< All Topics

How to Delete Your Account

1. Go to Dashboard > Account. Find the Account Actions section.

Click the Delete Account link.

Tip: Cancelling your website completely will remove your website along with ALL of its data, information, pages, media, etc. You WILL NOT be able to recover these files.

Previous How to discourage search engines from indexing your entire site, post, pages, or post types while you work on it in the background.
Next Setting Up a Subscription with Your Billing Information
Table of Contents