Canceling Your Subscription
How to Cancel Your Subscription
1. Go to Dashboard > Account. Click the Cancel Payment Method link. Your subscription is now canceled.
Tip: Canceling your account will likely remove your website from being live and only the administrator of the site will have access. You will need to add another payment method in order to start your subscription again.
Tip: Canceling your website completely will remove your website along with ALL of its data, information, pages, media, etc. You WILL NOT be able to recover these files.